下載免費的DEMO 購買完整版
+免費獲得TINACloud Access
電路模擬器
模擬,數字和混合電路
和PCB設計
Tina v12幻燈片 Tina v12幻燈片
下載免費的DEMO 購買完整版
+免費獲得TINACloud Access
TINA DESIGN SUITE
功能強大且價格實惠的軟件
  • 模擬,數字,MCU,RF,符號模擬
  • Spice,IBIS,HDL和S參數模型
  • VHDL,Verilog,Verilog-A和AMS,SystemC
  • 蒙特卡洛,最壞情況和壓力分析
  • 交互式模擬和動畫
  • 虛擬儀器
  • 採用3D視圖的PCB設計
Tina v12幻燈片 Tina v12幻燈片
下載免費的DEMO 購買完整版
+免費獲得TINACloud Access
混合HDL仿真
  • VHDL,Verilog,SystemC
  • VHDL和Verilog調試器
  • Verilog-A和Verilog-AMS
  • Spice &HDL在同一電路中
蒂娜混合HDL幻燈片 蒂娜混合HDL幻燈片
下載免費的DEMO 購買完整版
+免費獲得TINACloud Access
SMPS仿真
  • 快速多核分析
  • 大量的SMPS設備
  • 直流,交流和瞬態分析
  • 啟動,輸入和加載步驟
Tina SMPS幻燈片 Tina SMPS幻燈片
下載免費的DEMO 購買完整版
+免費獲得TINACloud Access
微控制器仿真
  • 數字和混合電路中的MCU仿真
  • Hex,ASM,C,流程圖編程
  • 十六進制,ASM,C,流程圖調試器
  • PIC,AVR,ARM,ST,XMC,8051,1400 MCU
Tina MCU幻燈片 Tina MCU幻燈片
下載免費的DEMO 購買完整版
+免費獲得TINACloud Access
靈活的許可選項
  • 在辦公室和家中使用
  • 在移動時使用
  • 教育站點許可證
  • 工業站點許可證
Tina Flexible Licensing幻燈片 Tina Flexible Licensing幻燈片
下載免費的DEMO 購買完整版
+免費獲得TINACloud Access
集成PCB設計
  • 完全集成的設計系統
  • 自動放置和自動佈線
  • Gerber和G代碼輸出
  • 靈活的PCB佈局,外殼
Tina PCB幻燈片 Tina PCB幻燈片
下載免費的DEMO 購買完整版
+免費獲得TINACloud Access
TINACloud接口
  • 將您的設計上傳到TINACLOUD
  • 在任何平台上運行
  • 將項目從TINACloud下載到PC
TinaCloud幻燈片 TinaCloud幻燈片
||

用於模擬,數字和混合電路以及PCB設計的電路仿真器

使用TINA進行離線電路仿真

TINA Design Suite是一款功能強大且價格合理的電路仿真器和PCB設計軟件包,用於分析,設計和實時測試模擬,數字,IBIS,HDL,MCU和混合電子電路及其PCB佈局。 您還可以分析SMPS,RF,通信和... 光電電路; 使用集成的流程圖工俱生成和調試MCU代碼; 並在混合電路環境中測試微控制器應用。 您可以通過20以上的不同分析模式或10高科技虛擬儀器分析您的電路。 在TINA的複雜圖表窗口,虛擬儀器或實時交互模式下展示您的結果,您甚至可以在操作,開發,運行,調試和測試HDL和MCU應用程序期間編輯電路。 電氣工程師將發現TINA是一種易於使用的高性能工具,而教育工作者將歡迎其獨特的培訓環境功能。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 下載免費的演示進行評估

使用TINACloud進行在線電路仿真

使用TINACloud在線電路仿真器,除了可安裝的版本,現在您還可以在PC,Mac,瘦客戶機,平板電腦,智能手機,智能電視和電子書上在線編輯和運行原理圖設計及其PCB佈局讀者沒有任何安裝。 您可以... 在辦公室,教室,家中和旅行中使用TINACloud,在世界上任何有互聯網接入的地方。 在限定時間內,我們提供免費的TINACloud捆綁包以及TINA的所有新許可證。
了解有關TINACloud的更多信息 www.tina.com/tinacloud

模型開發

作為一家在電路仿真領域擁有豐富經驗的軟件公司,作為向全球最大半導體公司授權電路仿真軟件的公司,DesignSoft在開發設備模型方面擁有獨特的見解和經驗。 我們的軟件和建模功能... 支持 SPICE,VHDL,Verilog,Verilog-AMS,SystemC模型和現代集成電路的混合電路模型。 我們為TINA,P創建語法兼容模型Spice,SIMetrix,LTSpice 和其他模擬器。 器件包括Opamps,分立半導體(二極管,MOSFET,IGBTS等)SMPS IC,LED驅動器,AD和DA轉換器,微控制器(ARM,PIC,AVR,XMC等)等。 作為市場上速度最快的模擬器之一TINA的開發人員,我們對模擬算法有深刻的理解,使我們能夠推進準確,高效的設備模型。 如果您需要模型開發服務,請聯繫我們。

Spice 模擬

TINA是最強大和最好的融合之一 Spice 市場上的模擬器。 它包括伯克利 Spice 和X.Spice 基於 Spice 引擎,支持最多 Spice 具有並行處理和預編譯模型的方言。 除了大 Spice 組件庫... 在TINA中,您可以從任何人創建新的TINA組件 Spice 子電路,無論是由您自己創建,從Internet下載,從製造商的CD獲得,還是從原理圖的部分變成子電路。 TINA自動將這些子電路表示為矩形塊,但您可以使用TINA的原理圖符號編輯器創建任何您喜歡的形狀。 您還可以使用TINA的參數提取程序從目錄或測量數據計算模型參數,然後將新設備添加到目錄中。

ADC和DAC仿真

TINA包括具有並行和SPI接口的領先製造商(ADI公司,Maxim Integated和Texas Intruments)的現代DAC和ADC轉換器(SAR和Sigma-Delta)模型。 現在您可以添加IBIS模式來分析信號完整性。 注意建模高和高的ADC... 複雜性是TINA的一個獨特功能,因為市場上很少有軟件可以模擬完整的DAC和ADC。

VHDL,Verilog,SystemC支持

TINA包括所有主要的模擬,數字和混合硬件描述語言:VHDL,Verilog,Verilog-A,Verilog AMS和SysteC,用於驗證模擬,數字和混合信號模擬數字環境中的設計。 您的電路可以包含來自TINA庫的可編輯HDL塊... 和Xilinx或其他HDL組件由您自己創建或從Internet下載。 TINA將HDL編譯為高效的機器代碼,或者您可以使用預編譯的SystemC組件進行速度優化。 你可以自由組合HDL和 Spice 宏和TINA的原理圖組件。 您還可以編輯任何HDL組件的HDL源,然後立即模擬並查看結果。 使用內置的HDL調試器,您可以逐步執行HDL代碼,添加斷點,觀察點,顯示變量信息等。 除了TINA中的大型組件庫,您還可以從HDL子電路創建新的TINA組件。

微控制器(MCU)仿真

TINA還包括各種微控制器(PIC,AVR,8051,HCS,ARM,ST,Arduino,XMC),以及1400部件,您可以使用電路仿真在混合電路環境中進行交互式測試,調試和運行。 內置的MCU彙編程序允許您修改彙編程序代碼並查看... 結果很快。 您還可以使用內置流程圖工具或C語言編程和調試MCU,使用外部C編譯器和其他代碼生成器,包括Microchip XC8,MATRIX FLOWCODE,英飛凌用於XMC和Arduino的DAVE。

優化電路設計

使用TINA的內置優化工具,可以自動確定未知電路參數,以便網絡可以生成預定義的目標輸出值,最小值或最大值。 優化不僅可用於電子電路的設計,還可用於教學... 構建示例和問題。 這是一個非常好的工具,可以優化設計過程提供的結果或調整已經工作的電路。 您還可以使用內置的TINA設計工具優化您的電路,使用設計方程式,您可以將其添加到任何電路中。

集成PCB設計

TINA還包括一個功能強大的PCB設計軟件。 TINA的完全佈局模塊具有高級PCB設計所需的所有功能,包括具有分離式電源平面層的多層PCB,強大的自動佈線和自動佈線,撕裂和重新佈線,手動和“跟隨我”... 跟踪放置,DRC,前向和後退註釋,引腳和柵極交換,保持和禁止區域,銅澆注,熱釋放,扇出,3D從任何角度查看PCB設計,Gerber文件輸出等等。 您還可以導入行業標準格式的3D Enclosure模型,可視化您的PCB設計並在3D中打印。

使用虛擬儀器進行模擬和實時測量

除了經典的分析工具,TINA還包括各種虛擬儀器:示波器,函數發生器,萬用表,信號分析儀/波德繪圖儀,網絡分析儀,頻譜分析儀,邏輯分析儀,數字信號發生器,XY記錄儀,效率,平均值... 值和頻率計。 您可以使用這些虛擬儀器在TINA中對電路進行模擬測量,或者如果輔助硬件連接到您的計算機,則將您的筆記本電腦或台式計算機變成功能強大的實時測試和測量儀器,並在實際電路上進行測量。

LabXplorer和TINALab II多功能PC儀器

TINA不僅僅是一個帶虛擬儀器的電路模擬器。 使用LabXplorer和TINALab II高速PC儀器,您可以將筆記本電腦或台式電腦變成功能強大的多功能測試和測量儀器。 無論哪種儀器都需要萬用表,... 示波器,頻譜分析儀,邏輯分析儀,任意波形發生器或數字信號發生器只需單擊鼠標即可輕鬆操作。 此外,TINALab II可與TINA一起用於模擬和測量結果的比較,作為電路開發,故障排除以及模擬和數字電子學研究的獨特工具。

教育工具

TINA還包括獨特的工具,用於測試學生的知識,監控進度並使用其教育功能介紹故障排除技術。 使用可選硬件,它可用於測試實際電路,以便與模擬結果進行比較。... 使用Live 3D麵包板工具,您可以自動構建無焊麵包板的逼真3D圖片。 當您以交互模式運行TINA時,交換機,LED,儀器等組件將變為“實時”,並且將像現實一樣在虛擬麵包板上工作。 您可以使用TINA的這種功能來準備和記錄實驗室實驗。 您還可以使用集成的流程圖編輯器和調試器來生成和調試MCU代碼,學習和教授微控制器編程。

我們的客戶如何評價我們的軟件

我們成功推出了由TINACloud提供支持的英飛凌設計器作為在線原型設計工具,支持我們的客戶在很短的時間內為特定應用選擇合適的產品。 TINACloud易於使用,無需安裝即可在任何WEB瀏覽器中運行,非常穩定和快速。 它為英飛凌提供廣泛的應用產品組合,包括功率,混合信號和射頻設計。


Norbert Imlig
英飛凌科技股份公司在線營銷經理

Tina v12我們的客戶說什麼Tina v12我們的客戶說什麼

TINA SPICE 是一個優秀的電路模擬器。 它快速收斂並具有直觀的圖形界面。 使用這個強大的工具時,新工程師的學習曲線很短。


亞瑟凱
德州儀器,線性應用經理
高性能線性

Tina v12我們的客戶說什麼

我使用過許多不同的“味道” Spice 在過去25年。 在過去的幾年裡,我的使用 spice 很少見。 必須回去重新學習/回憶如何使用最多 spice 工具是一件苦差事。 然而,蒂娜非常直觀,幾乎沒有時間再去。 根據我的經驗,它是迄今為止市場上最直觀,易用的仿真工具。 它是新手或偶爾用戶的理想選擇,它具有高級用戶所需的所有功能。


馬克福圖納托
高級校長MTS,Communications and
Maxim Integrated公司汽車解決方案集團

Tina v12我們的客戶說什麼

我使用了很多模擬器,但沒有一個像TINA一樣易於使用或快速。 TINA的多核支持和增強的收斂算法使模擬速度極快。 我已經模擬了幾乎所有拓撲結構的CM,VM,自適應導通時間轉換器 - 諧振,PWM和準諧振,並且模擬在幾秒鐘內完成,之前需要幾分鐘! TINA的交互模式,符號分析,解釋器,嚮導和設計工具使TINA更加強大! 進口P.Spice 模特無縫!


約翰賴斯
德州儀器的電源應用工程師

Tina v12我們的客戶說什麼

我在大學一級教過模擬電子學,使用了很多不同的東西 Spice 前端 - 因為它是一張“卡片組”。 在過去十年左右的時間裡,TINA一直是我首選的電路教學,項目工作和一些專業應用的電路捕獲和分析工具。 TINA使用起來非常直觀,在糾正錯誤的過程中具有支持性,並且可以非常快速地產生結果。 TINA擁有強大的分析工具,有助於理解電路操作。 它還有一條非常直接的電路實現途徑。 我們的學生在電子設計的第一年採用TINA作為多功能工具,並在整個學位課程中應用它。 它代表了非常好的價值。


T. David Binnie博士
工程研究主管
工程與建築環境學院

Tina v12我們的客戶說什麼
MIREA - 俄羅斯科技大學

我在莫斯科理工大學(MIREA)學習了超過40年的電氣工程,電子和計算機輔助設計(EDA)。 在我的課程中,我使用了許多程序來建模電子電路 - 從Electronics Workbench到OrCAD和SystemC。 我相信,對於電氣工程和電子學的教學,TINA是最好的軟件。 TINA具有非常友好的圖形用戶界面,具有簡單的設置和模擬設置。 有關電路的所有信息都包含在一個文件中,模擬執行非常快速和準確,並顯示結果,因此學生可以輕鬆掌握該過程。


Alekhin Vladimir Alexandrovich
教授,技術科學博士
莫斯科理工大學(MIREA)

Tina v12我們的客戶說什麼

我們在課程中使用TINACloud程序進行函授課程。 它易於使用,適用於所有平台,可讓學生隨時隨地輕鬆訪問。 使用TINACloud,學生可以將電路仿真結果與實驗室中進行的實際測量進行比較。 這使得遠程教學和學習對我們的大學更有效。


Franciska Hegyesi
辦公室主任,數字教學辦公室
Óbuda大學,布達佩斯

Tina v12我們的客戶說什麼
||

我們的合作夥伴

離線和在線均可用
在工業和教育領域都很受歡迎
涵蓋整個電子產品

購買TINA +免費TINACloud Access

Download Free DEMO Purchase FULL version
+ get FREE TINACloud Access
CIRCUIT SIMULATOR FOR
ANALOG, DIGITAL & MIXED CIRCUITS
and PCB DESIGN
Tina v12 slideshow Tina v12 slideshow
Download Free DEMO Purchase FULL version
+ get FREE TINACloud Access
TINA DESIGN SUITE
POWERFUL & AFFORDABLE SOFTWARE FOR
  • Analog, Digital, MCU, RF, Symbolic simulation
  • Spice, IBIS, HDL and S-parameter models
  • VHDL, Verilog, Verilog-A & AMS, SystemC
  • Monte-Carlo, Worst Case & Stress Analysis
  • Interactive simulation and animation
  • Virtual Instruments
  • PCB Design with 3D view
Tina v12 slideshow Tina v12 slideshow
Download Free DEMO Purchase FULL version
+ get FREE TINACloud Access
Mixed HDL Simulation
  • VHDL, Verilog, SystemC
  • VHDL and Verilog Debugger
  • Verilog-A and Verilog-AMS
  • Spice & HDL in same Circuit
Tina Mixed HDL slideshow Tina Mixed HDL slideshow
Download Free DEMO Purchase FULL version
+ get FREE TINACloud Access
SMPS Simulation
  • Fast multi-core analysis
  • Large number of SMPS devices
  • DC, AC and Transient Analysis
  • Startup, Input and load step
Tina SMPS slideshow Tina SMPS slideshow
Download Free DEMO Purchase FULL version
+ get FREE TINACloud Access
Microcontroller Simulation
  • MCU simulation in digital and mixed circuits
  • Hex, ASM, C, Flowchart programming
  • Hex, ASM, C, Flowchart Debugger
  • PIC, AVR, ARM, ST, XMC, 8051, over 1400 MCUs
Tina MCU slideshow Tina MCU slideshow
Download Free DEMO Purchase FULL version
+ get FREE TINACloud Access
Flexible Licensing Options
  • Use in office and at home
  • Use while you are mobile
  • Educational site licenses
  • Industrial site licenses
Tina Flexible Licensing slideshow Tina Flexible Licensing slideshow
Download Free DEMO Purchase FULL version
+ get FREE TINACloud Access
Integrated PCB design
  • Fully integrated design system
  • Autoplacement & autorouting
  • Gerber and G-code output
  • Flexible PCB layout, Enclosure
Tina PCB slideshow Tina PCB slideshow
Download Free DEMO Purchase FULL version
+ get FREE TINACloud Access
TINACloud Interface
  • Upload your designs to TINACLOUD
  • Run anywhere on any platforms
  • Download projects from TINACloud to PC
TinaCloud slideshow TinaCloud slideshow
||

Circuit Simulator for Analog, Digital & Mixed Circuits and PCB Design

Offline Circuit Simulation with TINA

TINA Design Suite is a powerful yet affordable circuit simulator and PCB design software package for analyzing, designing, and real time testing of analog, digital, IBIS, HDL, MCU, and mixed electronic circuits and their PCB layouts. You can also analyze SMPS, RF, communication and optoelectronic circuits; generate and debug MCU code using the integrated flowchart tool; and test microcontroller applications in a mixed circuit environment. You can analyze your circuit through more than 20 different analysis modes or with 10 high tech virtual instruments. Present your results in TINA’s sophisticated diagram windows, on virtual instruments, or in the live interactive mode where you can even edit your circuit during operation, develop, run, debug and test HDL & MCU applications. Electrical engineers will find TINA an easy to use, high performance tool, while educators will welcome its unique features for the training environment. Click here to download free demo for evaluation

Online Circuit Simulation with TINACloud

With the TINACloud on-line circuit simulator, in additon to the installable versions, now you can also edit and run your schematic designs and their PCB layouts online on PCs, Macs, thin clients, tablets, smart phones, smart TVs and e-book readers without any installation. You can use TINACloud in the office, classroom, at home and while travelling, anywhere in the world that has internet access. For limited time we are offering a FREE bundle of TINACloud with all new licenses of TINA.
Learn more about TINACloud at www.tina.com/tinacloud

Model Development

As a software company with extensive experience in circuit simulation and as a company that licenses circuit simulator software to the largest semiconductor companies in the world, DesignSoft has a unique insight as well as experience in developing device models. Our software and modeling capability support SPICE, VHDL, Verilog, Verilog-AMS, SystemC models and mixed circuit models of modern integrated circuits. We create syntax compatible models for TINA, PSpice, SIMetrix, LTSpice and other simulators. Devices include Opamps, discrete semiconductors (diodes, MOSFETs, IGBTS etc.) SMPS ICs, LED drivers, AD and DA converters, Microcontrollers (ARM, PIC, AVR, XMC etc.) and more. As the developer of TINA, one of the fastest simulators on the market, we have a deep understanding of the simulation algorithms allowing us to advance accurate and time efficient device models. If you need model development services, please contact us.

Spice Simulation

TINA is one of the most powerful and best converging Spice simulator on the market. It includudes both Berkely Spice and XSpice based Spice engines, supports most Spice dialects with parallelised processing and precompiled models. In addition to the large Spice component libraries in TINA,you can create new TINA components from any Spice subcircuit, whether created by yourself, downloaded from the Internet, obtained from a manufacturer’s CD or from portions of schematics turned into subcircuits. TINA automatically represents these subcircuits as a rectangular block, but you can create any shape you like with TINA’s Schematic Symbol Editor. You can also use TINA’s parameter extractor program to calculate model parameters from catalog or measurement data and then add the new devices into the catalog.

ADC & DAC Simulation

TINA includes models for modern DAC and ADC converters (SAR and Sigma-Delta) of leading manufactures (Analog Devices, Maxim Integated and Texas Intruments) with parallel and SPI interface. Now you can add IBIS modells to analyse signal integrity. Note modeling ADCs and DACs of high complexity is a unique feature of TINA as very few software on the market can simulate complete DACs and ADCs at all.

VHDL, Verilog, SystemC Support

TINA includes all major analog, digital and mixed Hardware Description Languages: VHDL, Verilog, Verilog-A, Verilog AMS and SysteC to verify designs in analog, digital and mixed-signal analog-digital environments. Your circuits can contain editable HDL blocks from the libraries of TINA and Xilinx or other HDL components created by yourself or downloaded from the Internet. TINA compiles HDL into highly efficient machine code or you can use precompiled SystemC components for speed optimization. You can freely combine HDL and Spice macros and the schematic components of TINA. Also you can edit the HDL source of any HDL components then simulate and see the result instantly. With the built in HDL debugger you can execute the HDL code step-by-step, add breakpoints, watchpoints, display variable information and more. In addition to the large component libraries in TINA, you can create new TINA components from HDL subcircuits.

Microcontroller (MCU) Simulation

TINA also includes a wide range of microcontrollers (PIC, AVR, 8051, HCS, ARM, ST, Arduino, XMC), more then 1400 parts, which you can test, debug and run interactively in mixed circuit environment using circuit simulation. The built in MCU assembler allows you to modify your assembler code and see the result promptly. You can also program and debug MCUs with the built-in flowchart tool or in C, using external C compilers and other code generators, including Microchip XC8, MATRIX FLOWCODE, Infineon’s DAVE for XMC & Arduino.

Circuit Design with Optimization

Using TINA’s built-in Optimization tool unknown circuit parameters can be determined automatically so that the network can produce a predefined target output values, minimum or maximum. Optimization is useful not only in the design of electroniccircuits, but also in teaching, to construct examples and problems. It is a very good tool to refine the results provided by a design procedure or tune already working circuits. You can also optimize your circuit with the built in Design Tool of TINA working with Design Equations which you can add to any circuit.

Integrated PCB design

TINA also includes a powerful PCB designer software. The fully layout module of TINA has all the features you need for advanced PCB design, including multilayer PCB’s with split power plane layers, powerful autoplacement & autorouting, rip-up and reroute, manual and “follow-me” trace placement, DRC, forward and back annotation, pin and gate swapping, keep-in and keep-out areas, copper pour, thermal relief, fanout, 3D view of your PCB design from any angle, Gerber file output andmuch more. You can also import 3D Enclosure models in industry standard formats, visualize along with your PCB design and print in 3D.

Simulated & Real-time measurements with Virtual Instruments

In addition to the classic analysis tools, TINA includes a wide range of virtual instruments: Oscilloscope, Function Generator, Multimeter, Signal Analyzer/Bode Plotter, Network Analyzer, Spectrum Analyzer, Logic Analyzer, Digital Signal Generator, XY Recorder, Efficiency-, Average value- and Frequency meters. You can use these virtual instruments to make simulated measurements on your circuit in TINA or, if supplementary hardware is connected to your computer, turn your laptop or desktop computer into a powerful real-time test and measurement instrument and make measurements on real circuits.

LabXplorer & TINALab II multifunction PC Instruments

TINA is much more than a circuit simulator with virtual instruments. Using the LabXplorer & TINALab II high speed PC instruments you can turn your laptop or desktop computer into a powerful, multifunction test and measurement instrument. Whichever instrument you need multimeter, oscilloscope, spectrum analyzer, logic analyzer, arbitrary waveform generator, or digital signal generator it is at your fingertips with a click of the mouse. In addition TINALab II can be used with TINA for comparison of simulation and measurement results as a unique tool for circuit development, troubleshooting, and the study of analog and digital electronics.

Educational tools

TINA also includes unique tools for testing students’ knowledge, monitoring progress and introducing troubleshooting techniques using its educational capabilities. With optional hardware it can be used to test real circuits for comparison with the results obtained from simulation. With the Live 3D breadboard tool you can automatically build a life-like 3D picture of a solderless breadboard. When you run TINA in interactive mode, components like switches, LEDs, instruments, etc. become “live” and will work on the virtual breadboard just as in reality. You can use this capability of TINA to prepare and document lab experiments. You can also use the integrated Flowchart Editor and Debugger to generate and debug the MCU code, learning and teaching microcontroller programming.

Tutorial Videos (click here for more)

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT OUR SOFTWARE

We successfully launched Infineon Designer powered by TINACloud as an online prototyping tool supporting our customers in selecting the right product for a defined application in a very short time. TINACloud is easy to use, runs without installation in any WEB browser extremely stable and fast. It serves Infineon’s broad application portfolio ranging from power to mixed-signal and RF designs.


Norbert Imlig
Online Marketing Manager, Infineon Technologies AG

Tina v12 what our clients sayTina v12 what our clients say

TINA SPICE is an excellent circuit simulator. It converges quickly and has an intuitive graphical interface. New engineers have a very short learning curve when using this powerful tool.


Arthur Kay
Texas Instruments, Linear Applications Manager
High Performance Linear

Tina v12 what our clients say

I have used many different “flavors” of Spice over the past 25 years. Over the last several years, my use of spice has been infrequent. Having to go back and relearn/recall how to use most spice tools is a chore. Tina, however is so intuitive that it takes virtually no time to get going again. In my experience it is, by far, the most intuitive and easy to use simulation tool on the market. It is ideal for the novice or occasional user AND it has all the capability a power user would need.


Mark Fortunato
Senior Principal MTS, Communications and
Automotive Solutions Group, Maxim Integrated

Tina v12 what our clients say

I’ve used many simulators, but none as easy to use or as fast as TINA. TINA’s multi-core support and enhanced convergence algorithms make simulation blazingly fast. I’ve modeled CM, VM, adaptive on-time converters of virtually every topology – resonant, PWM and quasi-resonant and simulations complete in seconds that previously took minutes! TINA’s interactive mode, symbolic analysis, interpreter, wizards, and design tools make TINA even more powerful! Import PSpice models seamlessly!


John Rice
Power Applications Engineer at Texas Instruments

Tina v12 what our clients say

I have taught analog electronics at university level, using many different Spice front-ends – since it was a ‘deck of cards’. Over the last decade or so TINA has been my preferred circuit capture and analysis tool for electrical teaching, project work and some professional applications. TINA is intuitive to use, supportive in the process of correcting errors, and produces results very quickly. TINA has powerful analysis tools which assist in the understanding of circuit operation. It also has a very direct route to circuit realization. Our students adopt TINA as a versatile tool in their first year of electronic design and apply it throughout their degree course. It represents very good value.


Dr. T. David Binnie
Head of Engineering Research
School of Engineering and the Built Environment

Tina v12 what our clients say
MIREA – Russian Technological University

I have taught electrical engineering, electronics and Computer-Aided Design (EDA) for more than 40 years at Moscow Technological University (MIREA). In my classes I have used numerous programs for modeling electronic circuits – from Electronics Workbench to OrCAD and SystemC. I am confident that for teaching electrical engineering and electronics TINA is the best software available. TINA has a very friendly graphical user interface, with simple settings and setup of simulations. All information about the circuit is enclosed in a single file, simulations are performed very quickly and accurately, with results displayed, so the process is easily mastered by students.


Alekhin Vladimir Alexandrovich
Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
Moscow Technological University (MIREA)

Tina v12 what our clients say

We use the TINACloud program in classes for our correspondence courses. It is easy to use, works on all platforms and provides our students with easy access anytime and anywhere. Using TINACloud students are able to compare circuit simulation results with practical measurements conducted in laboratory. This makes long distance teaching and learning much more effective for our university.


Franciska Hegyesi
Office of Digital Teaching and Learning, Office Director
Óbuda University, Budapest

Tina v12 what our clients say
||

Our Partners

Available both Offline and Online
Popular both in Industry and Education
Covers the Entire Electronics

Buy TINA+ FREE TINACloud Access