محاكاة الدوائر التناظرية

مع multicore فائق السرعة Spice محرك

محاكاة الدوائر التناظرية

مع multicore فائق السرعة Spice محرك

Jump to TINA Main Page & General Information 

المحاكاة الرقمية

محاكاة VHDL

MCU المحاكاة

محاكاة إشارة مختلطة

الوضع التفاعلي

يوفر TINA multicore قوية للغاية Spice المحرك مع خصائص التقارب ممتازة ومحاكاة فعالة للغاية ودقيقة. بالإضافة إلى Spice المكونات قد تشمل TINA أيضًا مكونات Verilog A و Verilog AMS. بالطبع يمكن إضافة المكونات الرقمية ، بما في ذلك مكونات VHDL و Verilog إلى الدوائر. وتناقش هذه الدوائر تحت محاكاة إشارة مختلطة.

هذه الصفحة مخصصة لميزات المحاكاة التناظرية في TINA. لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج TINA ، يرجى زيارة صفحة TINA الرئيسية: www.tina.com أو انقر فوق الروابط أعلاه.

تحليل العاصمة

تحليل DC يحسب نقطة التشغيل DC وخاصية نقل الدوائر التناظرية. يمكنك عرض الفولتية العقدية المحسوبة أو التيارات المكونة في جدول أو في أي عقدة من خلال تحديد العقدة مع المؤشر. يتم تطبيق طرق قوية (خطوة المصدر و Gmin ، الجهد التكيفي والحد من حجم الخطوة) للعثور على نقطة التشغيل حتى للحالات غير الخطية بقوة مع خصائص التقارب الثابت. يمكنك أيضًا حساب وعرض اعتماد درجة الحرارة لأي الفولتية أو التيارات في دائرتك في الرسم البياني.

محاكاة التناظرية ، صورة 1
محاكاة التناظرية ، صورة 2

تحليل التيار المتردد

يحسب تحليل التيار المتردد سعة RMS وطور الفولتية والتيارات في دائرتك والقوة المعقدة للأجزاء المحددة. يمكنك عرض الفولتية العقدية المعقدة المحسوبة أو التيارات المكونة في جدول أو في أي عقدة من خلال تحديد العقدة أو الجزء أو الأداة مع المؤشر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن رسم مخططات Nyquist و Bode للسمة والمرحلة وخصائص تأخير المجموعة للدوائر التناظرية. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مخطط Phasor المعقد. بالنسبة للدوائر غير الخطية ، تتم خطية نقطة التشغيل تلقائيًا

تحليل عابر

في الوضع العابر والمختلط لـ TINA ، يمكنك حساب استجابة وقت الدائرة لشكل موجة الإدخال ، بما في ذلك النبض ، خطوة الوحدة ، الجيبية ، المثلث ، المربع ، الموجي شبه المنحرف العام ، Spice جدول PWL وملفات .WAV والإثارة المعرفة من قبل المستخدم) معلمات كما هو مطلوب. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام المكونات ذات الشروط الأولية لتسريع بدء تشغيل الدائرة.

يتم وصف أوضاع محاكاة تمثيلية أخرى مثل تحليل الضوضاء وتحليل فورييه ومونت كارلو وأسوأ تحليل حالة وتحليل الشبكة على الصفحات التالية:

Simulation of Analog Circuits

With superfast multicore Spice engine

TINA provides an extremely powerful multicore  Spice engine with excellent convergence properties and highly efficient and accurate simulation.  In addition to Spice components TINA may also include Verilog A and Verilog AMS components. Of course digital components, including VHDL and Verilog components can also be added to circuits. These circuits are discussed under Mixed Signal Simulation.

This page is dedicated to the analog simulation features of TINA. For more information on the TINA software please visit our main TINA page: www.tina.com or click the links above.

DC Analysis

DC analysis calculates the DC operating point and the transfer characteristic of analog circuits. You can display the calculated nodal voltages or component currents in a table or at any node by selecting the node with the cursor. Powerful methods (source- and Gmin stepping, adaptive voltage and step-size limiting) are implemented to find the operating point even for strongly nonlinear cases with hard convergence properties. You can also calculate and display in a diagram the temperature dependence of any voltages or currents in your circuit.

Analog Simulationm, image 1
Analog Simulation, image 2

AC Analysis

AC analysis calculates RMS amplitude and phase of voltages and currents in your circuit and the complex power of selected parts. You can display the calculated complex nodal voltages or component currents in a table or at any node by selecting the node, part, or instrument with the cursor. In addition, Nyquist and Bode diagrams of amplitude & phase and group delay characteristics of analog circuits can be plotted. You can also get the complex Phasor diagram. For non-linear circuits, the operating point linearization is done automatically

Transient Analysis

In the transient and mixed mode of TINA, you can calculate the circuit time response to the input waveform, including pulse, unit step, sinusoid, triangle, square, general trapezoidal waveform, Spice PWL table, .WAV files and user-defined excitation) parameterized as required. You can also use components with initial conditions to accelerate circuit startup.

Other analog simulation modes as Noise Analysis, Fourier Analysis, Monte Carlo and Worst Case analysis and Network analysis are described on the following pages: