模拟电路仿真

超高速多核 Spice 发动机

模拟电路仿真

超高速多核 Spice 发动机

Jump to TINA Main Page & General Information 

数字仿真

VHDL仿真

MCU仿真

混合信号模拟

互动模式

TINA提供了一个非常强大的多核 Spice 该发动机具有出色的收敛特性和高效准确的模拟。 此外 Spice 组件TINA还可以包括Verilog A和Verilog AMS组件。 当然,包括VHDL和Verilog组件在内的数字组件也可以添加到电路中。 这些电路将在下面讨论 混合信号模拟。

本页面专门介绍TINA的模拟仿真功能. 有关TINA软件的更多信息,请访问我们的主要TINA页面: www.tina.com 或单击上面的链接。

直流分析

直流分析计算直流工作点和模拟电路的传输特性。 通过用光标选择节点,可以在表格或任何节点上显示计算出的节点电压或分量电流。 实现了强大的方法(源和Gmin步进,自适应电压和步长限制),即使对于具有硬收敛特性的强非线性情况,也能找到工作点。 您还可以在图表中计算并显示电路中任何电压或电流的温度依赖性。

模拟仿真,图像1
模拟仿真,图像2

AC分析

交流分析计算电路中电压和电流的RMS幅度和相位以及所选部件的复杂功率。 您可以通过使用光标选择节点,零件或仪器,在表格或任何节点上显示计算出的复数节点电压或元件电流。 此外,可以绘制模拟电路的幅度和相位以及群延迟特性的奈奎斯特和伯德图。 您还可以获得复杂的Phasor图。 对于非线性电路,工作点线性化是自动完成的

瞬态分析

在TINA的瞬态和混合模式下,您可以计算输入波形的电路时间响应,包括脉冲,单位步长,正弦波,三角波,方波,一般梯形波形, Spice PWL表,.WAV文件和用户定义的激励)根据需要进行参数化。 您还可以使用具有初始条件的组件来加速电路启动。

其他模拟仿真模式如噪声分析,傅立叶分析,蒙特卡罗和最坏情况分析以及网络分析将在以下页面中介绍:

Simulation of Analog Circuits

With superfast multicore Spice engine

TINA provides an extremely powerful multicore  Spice engine with excellent convergence properties and highly efficient and accurate simulation.  In addition to Spice components TINA may also include Verilog A and Verilog AMS components. Of course digital components, including VHDL and Verilog components can also be added to circuits. These circuits are discussed under Mixed Signal Simulation.

This page is dedicated to the analog simulation features of TINA. For more information on the TINA software please visit our main TINA page: www.tina.com or click the links above.

DC Analysis

DC analysis calculates the DC operating point and the transfer characteristic of analog circuits. You can display the calculated nodal voltages or component currents in a table or at any node by selecting the node with the cursor. Powerful methods (source- and Gmin stepping, adaptive voltage and step-size limiting) are implemented to find the operating point even for strongly nonlinear cases with hard convergence properties. You can also calculate and display in a diagram the temperature dependence of any voltages or currents in your circuit.

Analog Simulationm, image 1
Analog Simulation, image 2

AC Analysis

AC analysis calculates RMS amplitude and phase of voltages and currents in your circuit and the complex power of selected parts. You can display the calculated complex nodal voltages or component currents in a table or at any node by selecting the node, part, or instrument with the cursor. In addition, Nyquist and Bode diagrams of amplitude & phase and group delay characteristics of analog circuits can be plotted. You can also get the complex Phasor diagram. For non-linear circuits, the operating point linearization is done automatically

Transient Analysis

In the transient and mixed mode of TINA, you can calculate the circuit time response to the input waveform, including pulse, unit step, sinusoid, triangle, square, general trapezoidal waveform, Spice PWL table, .WAV files and user-defined excitation) parameterized as required. You can also use components with initial conditions to accelerate circuit startup.

Other analog simulation modes as Noise Analysis, Fourier Analysis, Monte Carlo and Worst Case analysis and Network analysis are described on the following pages: