原理圖編輯器

原理圖編輯

Jump to TINA Main Page & General Information 

使用易於使用的TINA原理圖編輯器輸入電路圖。

從組件欄中選擇的組件符號通過鼠標在屏幕上定位,移動,旋轉和/或鏡像。 TINA的半導體目錄允許用戶從用戶可擴展的庫中選擇組件。 提供先進的“橡膠線”工具,可以輕鬆修改原理圖。 您可以打開任意數量的電路文件或子電路,將電路段從一個電路切割,複製和粘貼到另一個電路中,當然還可以分析任何當前打開的電路。

TINA 通過添加圖形元素(如線條,圓弧,箭頭,文本和標題欄周圍的框架),為您提供增強原理圖設計的工具。 您還可以繪製非正交(對角線)組件,例如網橋和3相網絡。

原理圖編輯器FM調製器電路

您還可以將分析結果(圖表)複製並粘貼到原理圖中,反之亦然,因此將原理圖設計與電路分析結果一起存儲。

瞬態波形圖


電氣規則檢查(ERC)

電氣規則檢查(ERC)將檢查組件之間可疑連接的電路,並在“電氣規則檢查”窗口中顯示結果。 ERC會自動調用,因此在分析開始之前會引起您的注意。

電氣規則檢查
原理圖編輯器ERC


文本和公式編輯器

TINA包括一個文本和公式編輯器,用於註釋原理圖,計算,包括圖形輸出和測量結果。 對於記錄設計和教師準備問題和示例的工程師來說,這是非常寶貴的幫助。

設計說明
公式編輯器

除了原理圖之外,TINA的所有分析功能都可以從P開始工作Spice 格式網表輸入。

網表在網表編輯器窗口中顯示為可以編輯和保存的文本。 可以在P中導出和導入網表spice 格式以及驅動流行的PCB封裝,如ORCAD,TANGO,PCAD,PROTEL,REDAC和其他程序。

網表編輯

可以打印電路圖和計算或測量結果,或將其保存為標準Windows BMP,JPG和WMF格式的文件。

這些輸出文件可以由許多眾所周知的軟件包(Microsoft Word,Corel Draw等)處理。

總之,TINA的原理圖捕獲工具提供了一種強大而方便的方法來創建或編輯電路。

Schematic Editor

Jump to TINA Main Page & General Information 

Circuit diagrams are entered using an easy to use Schematic Editor of TINA.

Component symbols chosen from the Component bar are positioned, moved, rotated and/or mirrored on the screen by the mouse. TINA’s semiconductor catalog allows the user to select components from a user-extendible library. An advanced “rubber wire” tool is provided allowing easy modification of the schematic diagrams. You can open any number of circuit files or subcircuits, cut, copy and paste circuit segments from one circuit into another, and, of course analyze any of the currently open circuits.

TINA gives you tools to enhance your schematic design by adding graphics elements such as lines, arcs, arrows, frames around text and title blocks. You can also draw non-orthogonal (diagonal) components such as bridges and 3-phase networks.

Schematic Editor FM modulator circuit

You can also copy and paste analysis results (diagrams) into the schematic diagram and vice versa, and so store the schematic design together with the circuit analysis results.

Transient waveform diagram


Electrical Rules Check (ERC)

Electrical Rules Check (ERC) will examine the circuit for questionable connections between components and display the results in the Electrical Rules Check window. ERC is invoked automatically, so missing connections will be brought to your attention before analysis begins.

Electric rules check
Schematic editor ERC


Text and Equation Editor

TINA includes a Text and Equation Editor for annotating schematics, calculations, includes graphic output, and measurement results. It is an invaluable aid to engineers documenting designs and teachers preparing problems and examples.

Design notes
Equation editor

In addition to Schematic diagrams all of TINA’s analysis functions will work from PSpice format netlist input as well.

Netlists appear in a netlist editor window as text which can be edited and saved. Netlists can be exported and imported in Pspice format and also to drive popular PCB packages such as ORCAD, TANGO, PCAD, PROTEL, REDAC and other programs.

Netlist editor

The circuit diagrams and the calculated or measured results can be printed or saved to files in standard Windows BMP, JPG and WMF format.

These output files can be processed by a number of well-known software packages (Microsoft Word, Corel Draw etc.). 

In summary, the Schematic Capture tool of TINA provides a powerful yet convenient way to create or edit your circuits.