محرر تخطيطي

محرر تخطيطي

Jump to TINA Main Page & General Information 

يتم إدخال المخططات الدائرية باستخدام محرر تخطيطي سهل الاستخدام من TINA.

يتم وضع رموز المكونات التي تم اختيارها من شريط المكونات أو نقلها أو تدويرها و / أو عكسها على الشاشة بواسطة الماوس. يسمح كتالوج أشباه الموصلات في TINA للمستخدم بتحديد المكونات من مكتبة قابلة للتمديد بواسطة المستخدم. يتم توفير أداة متطورة من "الأسلاك المطاطية" تتيح التعديل السهل للمخططات التخطيطية. يمكنك فتح أي عدد من ملفات الدوائر أو الدوائر الفرعية ، وقطع ونسخ ولصق شرائح الدوائر من دائرة إلى أخرى ، وبالطبع تحليل أي من الدوائر المفتوحة حاليًا.

TINA يمنحك أدوات لتحسين التصميم التخطيطي الخاص بك عن طريق إضافة عناصر الرسومات مثل الخطوط والأقواس والسهام والإطارات حول النص وكتل العنوان. يمكنك أيضًا رسم مكونات غير متعامدة (قطرية) مثل الجسور وشبكات طور 3.

التخطيطي محرر FM المغير الدائرة

يمكنك أيضًا نسخ نتائج التحليل (الرسومات) ولصقها في الرسم التخطيطي والعكس بالعكس ، وبالتالي تخزين التصميم التخطيطي مع نتائج تحليل الدوائر.

مخطط الموجي عابرة


فحص القواعد الكهربائية (ERC)

فحص القواعد الكهربائية (ERC) سيفحص الدائرة بحثًا عن التوصيلات المشكوك فيها بين المكونات ويعرض النتائج في نافذة فحص القواعد الكهربائية. يتم استدعاء ERC تلقائيًا ، لذلك سيتم لفت انتباه الاتصالات المفقودة قبل بدء التحليل.

فحص القواعد الكهربائية
محرر تخطيطي ERC


محرر النصوص والمعادلات

يتضمن TINA محرر نصوص ومعادلات لتوضيح المخططات ، والحسابات ، ويشمل إخراج الرسومات ، ونتائج القياس. إنها مساعدة لا تقدر بثمن للمهندسين الذين يقومون بتوثيق التصميمات والمعلمين الذين يعدون المشكلات والأمثلة.

ملاحظات التصميم
محرر المعادلات

بالإضافة إلى المخططات التخطيطية ، ستعمل جميع وظائف تحليل TINA من PSpice شكل إدخال netlist كذلك.

تظهر Netlists في نافذة محرر netlist كنص يمكن تحريره وحفظه. Netlists يمكن تصديرها واستيرادها في فspice كما يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل حزم PCB الشائعة مثل ORCAD و TANGO و PCAD و PROTEL و REDAC وغيرها من البرامج.

محرر Netlist

يمكن طباعة المخططات الدائرية والنتائج المحسوبة أو المقاسة أو حفظها في ملفات بتنسيق Windows BMP و JPG و WMF القياسي.

يمكن معالجة ملفات الإخراج هذه بواسطة عدد من حزم البرامج المعروفة (Microsoft Word و Corel Draw وما إلى ذلك).

باختصار ، توفر أداة الالتقاط التخطيطي من TINA طريقة فعالة لكنها ملائمة لإنشاء أو تعديل دوائرك.

Schematic Editor

Jump to TINA Main Page & General Information 

Circuit diagrams are entered using an easy to use Schematic Editor of TINA.

Component symbols chosen from the Component bar are positioned, moved, rotated and/or mirrored on the screen by the mouse. TINA’s semiconductor catalog allows the user to select components from a user-extendible library. An advanced “rubber wire” tool is provided allowing easy modification of the schematic diagrams. You can open any number of circuit files or subcircuits, cut, copy and paste circuit segments from one circuit into another, and, of course analyze any of the currently open circuits.

TINA gives you tools to enhance your schematic design by adding graphics elements such as lines, arcs, arrows, frames around text and title blocks. You can also draw non-orthogonal (diagonal) components such as bridges and 3-phase networks.

Schematic Editor FM modulator circuit

You can also copy and paste analysis results (diagrams) into the schematic diagram and vice versa, and so store the schematic design together with the circuit analysis results.

Transient waveform diagram


Electrical Rules Check (ERC)

Electrical Rules Check (ERC) will examine the circuit for questionable connections between components and display the results in the Electrical Rules Check window. ERC is invoked automatically, so missing connections will be brought to your attention before analysis begins.

Electric rules check
Schematic editor ERC


Text and Equation Editor

TINA includes a Text and Equation Editor for annotating schematics, calculations, includes graphic output, and measurement results. It is an invaluable aid to engineers documenting designs and teachers preparing problems and examples.

Design notes
Equation editor

In addition to Schematic diagrams all of TINA’s analysis functions will work from PSpice format netlist input as well.

Netlists appear in a netlist editor window as text which can be edited and saved. Netlists can be exported and imported in Pspice format and also to drive popular PCB packages such as ORCAD, TANGO, PCAD, PROTEL, REDAC and other programs.

Netlist editor

The circuit diagrams and the calculated or measured results can be printed or saved to files in standard Windows BMP, JPG and WMF format.

These output files can be processed by a number of well-known software packages (Microsoft Word, Corel Draw etc.). 

In summary, the Schematic Capture tool of TINA provides a powerful yet convenient way to create or edit your circuits.