نسخة تينا الطالب

نسخة تينا الطالب

للاستخدام المنزلي فقط

نسخة الطالب من TINA هي حزمة برامج قوية لكنها ميسورة التكلفة لطلاب الإلكترونيات لمحاكاة الدوائر الإلكترونية وتحليلها. وهو يعمل مع الدوائر التناظرية الخطية وغير الخطية وكذلك مع الدوائر الرقمية والمختلطة. TINA هي أداة تعليمية ذات قدرة فريدة للطلاب. تشمل ميزاته البارزة التحليل الرمزي وأدوات العرض التقديمي المتطورة للعمل على مهامك ووضع التدريب الخاص.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول النسخة الكاملة من برنامج TINA ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على TINA: www.tina.com

أدخل أي دائرة في غضون دقائق باستخدام المحرر التخطيطي السهل الاستخدام من TINA. اختر مكونات من المكتبة الكبيرة التي تحتوي على أكثر من أجزاء 10000. قم بتحليل دائرتك باستخدام أكثر من 20 أوضاع تحليل مختلفة أو أدوات افتراضية عالية التقنية. قدم نتائجك في نوافذ رسم TINA المتطورة ، أو على الأدوات الافتراضية ، أو في الوضع التفاعلي المباشر حيث يمكنك حتى تحرير دائرتك أثناء التشغيل.

احصل على وظائف النقل أو الاستجابات الزمنية ، تحقق من واجبك ، أو ارسم الأعمدة والأصفار من خلال التحليل الرمزي الفريد من TINA. يمكنك الرجوع إلى أي معلمة دارة إما بالاسم الرمزي أو بالقيمة على أساس المكون حسب المكون. هذا يساعدك ليس فقط على تطوير فهم متعمق لتشغيل الدائرة ، ولكن أيضًا يوفر ساعات من اشتقاق العمل أو التحقق من الصيغ.

لدى TINA أدوات متطورة لمساعدتك في حل المشكلات وحل المشاكل. قم بإجراء حسابات معقدة باستخدام مترجم TINA المدمج ، بما في ذلك حل المعادلات الخطية ، وتقييم التعبيرات والتكاملات ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من نتائجك في وضع التدريب الخاص بـ TINA ، مما يساعد على التخلص من خوفك من الامتحانات.

تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور متكامل

يتضمن إصدار الطالب وحدة تخطيط مدمجة بالكامل في TINA ، وتحتوي على جميع الميزات التي تحتاجها لتصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المتقدم ، بما في ذلك طبقات PCB متعددة الطبقات مع طبقات من طائرة الطاقة المنقسمة ، وضع تلقائي قوي والتشغيل التلقائي ، النسخ الاحتياطي وإعادة التوجيه ، تتبع يدوي و "تتبعني" وضع ، DRC ، تعليق توضيحي للأمام والخلف ، تبديل للأبواب والبوابات ، مساحات حفظ وإبقاء ، صب نحاسي ، تخفيف حراري ، تهوية ، عرض 3D لتصميم PCB الخاص بك من أي زاوية ، إخراج ملف Gerber وأكثر

متطلبات النظام:

نظام التشغيل Windows XP / Windows 7 و Windows 8 و Windows 10

Intel Pentium أو معالج مكافئ

1GB RAM ، مساحة القرص الثابت 1 GB

TINA Student version

FOR HOME USE ONLY

The Student Version of TINA is a powerful yet affordable software package for electronics students to simulate and analyze electronic circuits. It works with linear and nonlinear analog circuits as well as with digital and mixed circuits. TINA is a uniquely capable learning tool for students. Its outstanding features include symbolic analysis, sophisticated presentation tools for working out your assignments, and a special training mode.

For more information on the full version of TINA software, please visit our TINA website: www.tina.com

Enter any circuit within minutes with TINA’s easy to use schematic editor. Choose components from the large library containing more than 10000 parts. Analyze your circuit using more than 20 different analysis modes or high tech virtual instruments. Present your results in TINA’s sophisticated diagram windows, on virtual instruments, or in the live interactive mode where you can even edit your circuit during operation.

Derive transfer functions or time responses, check your homework, or draw poles and zeros with TINA’s unique symbolic analysis. You can refer to any circuit parameter either by symbolic name or by value on a component by component basis. This helps you not only develop an in-depth understanding of circuit operation, but also saves hours of work deriving or checking formulas.

TINA has sophisticated tools to assist you in problem solving and troubleshooting. Carry out complicated calculations with TINA’s built in interpreter, including the solution of linear equations, evaluation of expressions and integrals, and much more. You can also check your results in TINA’s training mode, which can help get rid of your fear of exams.

Integrated PCB design

The Student version includes the fully integrated layout module of TINA has all the features you need for advanced PCB design, including multilayer PCB’s with split power plane layers, powerful autoplacement & autorouting, rip-up and reroute, manual and “follow-me” trace placement, DRC, forward and back annotation, pin and gate swapping, keep-in and keep-out areas, copper pour, thermal relief, fanout, 3D view of your PCB design from any angle, Gerber file output and much more.

System Requirements:

Windows XP / Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 10

Intel Pentium or equivalent processor

1GB RAM, 1 GB hard disk space