Spice 多核模擬器 Spice 模擬

Spice 多核模擬器 Spice 模擬

Jump to TINA Main Page & General Information 

蒂娜 Spice 模擬器或其正式名稱TINA設計套件可提供功能強大且價格合理的產品 Spice 用於模擬,數字和混合電子電路及其PCB佈局的分析,設計和實時測試的仿真和PCB設計。

Spice 模擬是1973年在加利福尼亞大學伯克利分校開發的一種電路模擬方法。伯克利分校的最新3f5版本 Spice 已在1993中發布。

貝克萊 Spice 作為學術界和行業中大多數電路仿真程序的基礎。 今天的 Spice 模擬器當然比原始的Berkely更先進,更複雜 Spice 模擬器並以多種方式擴展。 的一大優勢 Spice 模擬,半導體製造商使用以下方法為其產品提供大型免費庫 Spice 型號,其中最 Spice 模擬器可以打開並使用。

許多大型IC製造商甚至提供 Spice 電路仿真程序,用於對其產品進行仿真。 為此,德州儀器(TI)和英飛凌科技(Infineon Technologies)是世界上最大的兩家集成電路製造商之一。

TINA使用與3F5 Berkeley完全兼容的高級算法和模型 Spice, XSpice,PSpice 和其他 Spice 基礎程序。 這樣可以有效地處理製造商的設備模型,這些模型可以直接在TINA中作為圖形組件獲得。

但是,TINA絕不僅僅是一個 Spice 模擬器擴展了PCB設計,因為它還包括5種主要的硬件描述語言(VHDL,Verilog,Verilog A和AMS,SystemC),用於在混合電路環境中對現代,複雜的集成電路進行建模,例如:

  • SAR和Sigma-Delta ADC 
  • 帶SPI的DAC轉換器 
  • 採用I2C和PM總線的數字電源IC
  • 數字濾波器和微控制器(PIC,AVR,8051,ARM,XMC,Arduino)

這是不可能的經典 Spice 模擬器。

使用TINA,您還可以分析VHDL,Verilog,Verilog A&AMS,SystemC,MCU,SMPS,RF,通信和光電電路; 使用集成流程圖工俱生成和調試MCU代碼; 並在混合電路環境中測試微控制器應用。

TINA的一項獨特功能是,您可以使用可選的USB控制的TINALab II和LogiXplorer硬件使電路栩栩如生,從而使您的計算機成為​​功能強大的多功能T&M儀器。 電氣工程師會發現TINA是一種易於使用的高性能工具,而教育工作者將歡迎其在培訓環境中的獨特功能。

TINA有大型庫包含 Spice 模擬器件,德州儀器,國家半導體等半導體製造商提供的模型。 您可以使用TINA的智能庫管理器為這些庫添加更多模型,無論是從製造商的CD獲得,從Internet下載還是由您自己創建。

進入 spice 模擬宏模型
進入 spice 雙擊零件後的模擬宏模型

網表編輯 spice TINA中的宏 spice 模擬器
的網表編輯器 Spice 的宏 Spice 模擬

你可以添加新的 Spice 模特到TINA Spice 通過使用製造商的網站來瀏覽模擬器,並使用可用的工具(“新建宏嚮導”和TINA的“庫管理器”)添加感興趣的模型或庫。

TINA和TINACloud可以處理加密 Spice 德州儀器和英飛凌科技的模型使TINA成為最強大的模型之一 Spice 市場上的模擬器。 他們也包含很多 Spice 仿真與應用電路和教程視頻 這些模型。

教程視頻:

添加個人 Spice 使用New Micro Wizard的模型:

添加完整 Spice 使用庫管理器的庫:

    X
    歡迎來到 DesignSoft
    如果需要任何幫助找到合適的產品或需要支持,可以進行聊天。
    該wpchatıco

Spice Simulation -TINA

Spice Simulation – TINA

Jump to TINA Main Page & General Information 

The TINA Spice simulator or by its official name TINA Design Suite provides powerful yet affordable Spice simulation and PCB design for analyzing, designing, and real time testing of analog, digital and mixed electronic circuits and their PCB layouts.

Spice simulation is a circuit simulation method developed at the University of California, Berkeley, first presented in 1973. The last 3f5 version of Berkeley Spice was released in 1993.

Berkely Spice serves as a basis for most circuit simulation programs in academia and in the industry. Today’s Spice simulators are of course more advanced and sophisticated than the original Berkely Spice simulator and are extended in many ways. One huge advantage of Spice simulation, that semiconductor manufacturers provide large free libraries for their products using Spice models, which most Spice simulators can open and use.

Many large IC manufacturers even provide Spice circuit simulation programs for the simulation of their products. Two of the largest IC manufacturers in the world Texas Instruments and Infineon Technologies license TINA for this purpose.

TINA uses advanced algorithms and models fully compatible with the 3F5 Berkeley Spice, XSpice, PSpice and other Spice based programs. This allows efficient handling of manufacturer’s device models, directly available in TINA as graphic components.

However TINA is  far more than a Spice simulator extended with PCB design, as it also includes 5 major Hardware Description Languages (VHDL, Verilog, Verilog A and AMS, SystemC) for modeling modern, complex integrated circuits in mixed circuit environment such as:

  • SAR and Sigma-Delta ADC’s 
  • DAC converters with SPI 
  • Digital power ICs with I2C and PM bus
  • Digital filters & Microcontrollers (PIC, AVR, 8051, ARM, XMC, Arduino)

which is not possible with classic Spice Simulators.

With TINA you can also analyze VHDL, Verilog, Verilog A & AMS, SystemC, MCU, SMPS, RF, communication, and optoelectronic circuits; generate and debug MCU code using the integrated flowchart tool; and test microcontroller applications in a mixed circuit environment.

A unique feature of TINA is that you can bring your circuit to life with the optional USB controlled TINALab II and LogiXplorer hardware, which turns your computer into a powerful, multifunction T&M instrument. Electrical engineers will find TINA an easy to use, high performance tool, while educators will welcome its unique features for the training environment.

TINA has large libraries containing Spice models provided by semiconductor manufacturers such as Analog Devices, Texas Instruments, National Semiconductors, and others. You can add more models to these libraries using TINA’s intelligent Library Manager whether obtained from manufacturers’ CD, downloaded from the Internet or created by yourself.

You can add new Spice models to TINA Spice Simulator by browsing manufacturer websites and add models or libraries of interest, using the available tools: the New Macro Wizard and the Library Manager of TINA.

TINA can process encrypted Spice models from Texas Instruments and Infineon Technologies making TINA one of the most powerful Spice Simulators on the market. 

Tutorial videos:

Adding individual Spice models using the New Micro Wizard:

Adding complete Spice libraries using the Library Manager:

X
Welcome to DesignSoft
Lets chat if need any help finding the right product or need support.
wpChatIcon